Sell From Stage Expert, Colin Boyd brings you... 

How To Sell From Webinar & Stage
(without being pushy & sales-y)

In this FREE advanced online workshop you’re going to discover:

The secret to uncovering your Signature Story that Sells – you’ll be able to use this in your next online presentation so that your audience is eating out of the palm of your hand

The Infusion Selling Method™- this is my signature process for connecting with your audience and converting them into clients without being sales-y

How to turn any webinar, virtual stage or speaking engagement into a cash machine using the Sell From Stage Structure™

Simple tips for feeling confident, ready and excited to speak in a way that sells so that your coaching, online course, and expert business grows.

ONLINE CLASS DETAILS: Thursday, June 25th, 2020 @1pm PST
[
Central 3PM, Eastern 4PM, London 9pm, Sydney 6am on 26th, NZ 8am]

REGISTER NOW